hilttube.blogg.se

About love life
About love life













And when we're together, my past seems worth it. I feel like everything in my life has led me to you."If you live to be a hundred, I want to live to be a hundred minus one day so I never have to live without you." - Joan Powers, "Pooh's Little Instruction Book".Even though I'm unsure about most things in life, I am certain that I love you, and I will continue to love you forever.I'm here with you because you made me believe. When you need a friend, I will be the first one there. When you are happy, I will share your joy. "It's amazing how someone can break your heart, but you still love them with all the little pieces." – Ella Harper."Part of me aches at the thought of her being so close yet so untouchable." – Nicholas Sparks."You can close your eyes to things you don't want to see, but you can't close your heart to things you don't want to feel." – Johnny Depp."You can't buy love, but you can pay heavily for it." – Henny Youngman.

about love life

That's the end of their part in your story." – Faraaz Kazi

  • "Some people are going to leave, but that's not the end of your story.
  • "Since I can't be with you right now I will have to be content just dreaming about when we will be together again." – Susan Polis Schutz.
  • Pain of love lasts a lifetime." – Bette Davis
  • "Love is so short, forgetting is so long." – Pablo Neruda.
  • "It is sad not to love, but it is much sadder not to be able to love." – Miguel de Unamuno.
  • "'Tis is better to have loved and lost than never to have loved at all." – Alfred Lord Tennyson.
  • Good morning to the one who rules my heart! Every day I feel blessed to spend my day with you.
  • Sending you kisses and hugs for a wonderful day ahead!

    about love life

    You are the first person I think of after opening my eyes each day.Only the fortunate ones get the chance to wish their loved one a good morning when they wake up.May you find lots of reasons to smile today! Save me some good morning kisses I'll take them later in person! Good morning! Another day of thinking about you.The beauty of the morning sunshine is nothing compared to your natural glow.As I open my eyes to witness the beautiful sunshine, it feels like the warmth of your love is embracing me.It makes me feel so close to you and so blessed in this life of ours. I love every morning that you are with me.Mornings are beautiful, but they are especially satisfying when I get to wake up beside you and that sweet smile of yours.As long as we're together, our future is bright.















    About love life